Space Odyssey Ep. 53 DJ Pulsar

Sep 13, 2015
320 kbps
137 MB

DJ Pulsar is the guest DJ for this episode of 'Space Odyssey'. He starts things with some high energy tunes and slowly moves into a beautiful ensemble of trance.

  1. Solid Stone feat. Jennifer Rene-Not Enough (Original Mix)
  2. Same K-Pulsar (Original Mix)
  3. Nick Sember-Forth (Original Mix)
  4. Same K-For You (Above & Beyond Edit)
  5. Matrick-Apnea (Original Mix)
  6. Cosmic Gate & JES-Yai (Here We Go Again) (Original Mix)
  7. Ben Stone-Airflow (Original Mix)
  8. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia-The Reason (Club Mix)
  9. Ben Nicky & Thomas Mengel feat. Sue McLaren-Heart Go (Original Mix)
  10. Neelix-Call Me (Morten Granau Remix)
  11. Will Atkinson-Eternally (Original Mix)
  12. Driftmoon & Taival-When We Fall (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 2:02:51
    A State Of Trance Ep. 730 Armin van Buuren
    Trance A State Of Trance ASOT
  • 1:02:54
    Retrogression Landerz
    Trance Techno Breaks Acid House Retrogression
  • 2:00:07
    Global Trance Grooves July 2015 John 00 Fleming, Bryan Kearney
    Trance Global Trance Grooves

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment