Exclusive Tjoonz Mixtape Vol. 2 Vittore Locusta

Apr 18, 2012
128 kbps
72 MB

The second of Tjoonz Exclusive Mixtapes mixed by DJ Monamore, a local and very promising DJ talen! Tjoon in for more House and Electro on Tjoonz.com

  1. Mo Davis feat. Roland Clark – After Party (Original Version)
  2. Los Suruba & Edu Imbernon – punset (Solomum Remix)
  3. Pan-Pot – Gravity (Original Mix)
  4. J Diesel – Take Me Under (Original Mix)
  5. Pig & Dan & Mark Reeve – Born N.aked (Original Mix)
  6. David Granha & John Axiom – Plof (Original Mix)
  7. Claptone – Cream (Original Mix)
  8. Guy J – High (Original Mix)
  9. Hunzed & Johnny Kaos – Fusion (Original Mix)
  10. DJ Munder, Hazel Peters – Someone New (Original Mix)
  11. Mark Fanciulli – Sacrifice (Original Mix)
  12. Osunlade – Envision (Chocolate Puma Remix)
  13. Sergio Fernandez – XRay 808 (Original Mix)
  14. Prok & Fitch – Symphony (Original Mix)
  15. The Soul Travel – Calling U (Original Mix)
  16. Vlada Asanin – GrooveShaker BodyMaker (DJ Lion & Boyan Hadji Remix)
  17. Vadim Soloviev – Forma Perpetua (Original Mix)
  18. Reza feat. Max C – Put It On (Dan Van & Darryl Green Remix)
  19. Noir, Haze – Around (Solomun Vox Remix)
  20. UDM & Ange – Out Of Sight (LTN Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:25:02
    Pulsar Vol. 20 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Hard Electro Exclusive Pulsar
  • 0:56:57
    July Mix 2012 Robby Rise
    Progressive House Deep House
  • 1:08:46
    Absolutely House! Vol. 8 DJ WNIQ
    Tech House Electro House Progressive House Absolutely House

This mix has 9 comments

  • lostsurf801 said…

    Great mix, listened to it twice already

  • djmonamore said…

    Thanks For your reaction!

  • pascalv said…

    Grande mix. Puo li tutto il giorno ad ascoltare.
    Vittore il mio orgoglio

  • djmonamore said…

    Grazie, signor Pascal.

  • Larry Larsson said…

    I like your mix mate!
    Deep, Soulfull, Funky, it’s great to listen, good job!

  • djmonamore said…

    Thanks mate, Enjoy!!

  • nichevo said…

    Loving the layers at the 14 minute mark. And what a beat at 27

    I very much agree with Larry here – worked excellently as distraction as I was working on a tedious report.

  • djmonamore said…

    nichevo, thanks for your comment. next mix will be online soon Called Drop IT Vol.2 with the most lovely tracks at the moment like avicii, David Guetta and more sow Stay Tjooned!

  • Vittore Locusta said…

    Hello Peepz, For those that don’t know it; i’ve changed my name from DJ MONAMORE into Vittore Locusta! Sow Check out my new MIX [Vittore Locusta – Tjoonz.com 4th Anniversary MIX]!

Write a comment