Exclusive Tjoonz Mixtape Volume 1 Vittore Locusta

Dec 6, 2011
128 kbps
67 MB

DJ Monamore is a promising local talent and has joined the Tjoonz Exclusive Podcasts series! Stay Tjooned for this one.

  1. Bastian Van Shield – Just Believe (Original Mix)
  2. Jay Kay, The Lovely Laura – Your Pleasure (Dave Spritz Remix)
  3. Marco Lys – Kama (Original)
  4. Lea Luna, Manufactured Superstars – Drunk Text feat. Lea Luna (Jquintel vs. Jaceo & Jeziel Quintela Remix)
  5. Ramon Tapia – Day One (Original Mix)
  6. Tim Lyall – Drop it like it’s Not
  7. Roberto Palmero – Tell Me (Supernova Remix)
  8. Vaggio – Don’t You Want Some More (Original Mix)
  9. Benny Benassi Feat. Chris Brown – Beautiful People (Funk D mts Ludovika Bootleg)
  10. Van Lazarux- 1968 (Jerome Robins Gallery Mix)
  11. Gregor Salto – Unite (Junior Funkin Matt Fjordin Remix)
  12. Aztec Mystic – Jaguar (Dirty Secretz bootleg)
  13. Nicky Romero – Camorra (Original Mix)
  14. Roul and Doors feat. Luke-R – Forget (Original Mix)
  15. Firebeatz & JoeySuki – Tell Me (Club Mix)
  16. Basto – Again and Again (Extended Mix)
  17. Erick Morillo – Break Down The Doors (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Deep Down Dirty 2011 Mix)
  18. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix – Paris Luanda
  19. Douster – King Of Africa (Original Mix)
  20. Avicii – ID (Levels) (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:00:44
    Tjoonz Fixtape Vol. 1 Jeff T
    Techno Tech House Electro House Exclusive Tjoonz Fixtapes
  • 0:56:28
    House… All about the builds!! DJ Jamie C
    Progressive House
  • 0:56:56
    The House of House Vol. 2 GoodVibez
    Dutch House Exclusive The House of House

This mix has 2 comments

  • dylanlavoie said…

    Link to the download is broken?

    • Marc D said…

      Hi dylanlavoie, the House and Techno sections are currently still being migrated from the previous design. We launched the new design 3 days ago. Stay tjooned

Write a comment