The Breakbeat Show Guest Mix Danks

Apr 24, 2014
320 kbps
134 MB

On this episode of the The Breakbeat Show DANKS mixes up a storm of them funky breaks to get ya mind right.

  1. Alex Clubbers – Every Body (Original Mix)
  2. Dirty Kicks, Wes Smith, The Juice Squad – Way Up (Original Mix)
  3. Wes Smith, White Boy Awesome – Bring Back That Funk (Original Mix)
  4. Freestylers – Falling feat Laura Steel (Stanton Warriors Remix)
  5. The Noise – Dirt (Original Mix)
  6. V Aparicio – Kiss My Ass (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Hero – The Big Room (Original Mix)
  8. Temazo – Empty The Clip feat Shifty Fellow (Breaksmafia Remix)
  9. Kuplay – Never say No feat Play Moore (Original Mix)
  10. Tony Lizana – Evolution of Bass (Mutantbreakz Remix)
  11. Vibal – Burnin’ Up (Original Mix)
  12. Bass Station – Team (Original Mix)
  13. D.J. Magic Mike – Warp Speed (Original Mix)
  14. Slyde – I Can’t Help It feat Makiin (Deekline & Laidback Remix)
  15. Dirty Kicks, Wes Smith – Sweat (Original Mix)
  16. Shade K & Destroyers – Versatility (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:45:28
    Future-tech Mix Tryptich
  • 1:05:22
    Hometown Hype Firecat 451
    Hard Dubstep Dealer's Choice Hometown Hype
  • 1:01:37
    Live at Electric Daisy Carnival Orlando 2013 Candyland
    Electro House Hard Dubstep Trap Dealer's Choice Electric Daisy Carnival

This mix has 2 comments

  • Retro said…

    This is dope as fuck!

  • DANKS said…

    Thanks for your support Retro, and all who have enjoyed this mix!

Write a comment