Blazin’ Broz at Festival of Funk Danks, DJ Chronic

Jul 29, 2015
320 kbps
138 MB

Danks and DJ Chronic teamed up at the Festival of Funk this year and the end result was pure breakbeat magic.

First half mixed by DJ Chronic and second by Danks.

  1. Wes Smith – Do Ya Wanna Get Funky (Original Mix)
  2. Wes Smith, BumpR StickR – Listen To The Beat (Dj Fixx Remix)
  3. Deekline & Hardy – Can’t Hide It (Tweezy ReVibe)
  4. JDOUBLE – In The Beat (Original Mix)
  5. Bella – Beats In My Trunk (Mafia Kiss Remix)
  6. Dirty Kicks – Oh Yeah (Are We There) (Original Mix)
  7. Rob Analyze – Bring It Back (Dubaxface Remix)
  8. Vovking – Rock The Baby (Curtis B Remix)
  9. Raj Marathe – Move It (Original Mix)
  10. Fisso & Spark – You Can Do It (Andy Mcallister Remix)
  11. The Bomb Squad – Crunk (Original Mix)
  12. Anonyms – Fat Cat (Original Mix)
  13. UFO Project – M F Breakbeat (Original Mix)
  14. Hate N Beanz – Rude Boi Bass (Original Mix)
  15. Dubaxface – Utopia (Original Mix)
  16. The Bomb Squad – Rock da House (Omega Squad Remix)
  17. Breaksmafia – Meeting (Original Mix)
  18. Sound Beach – Atom (Dickin Remix)
  19. Deibeat – The Train (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:11:58
    Seven Style Bass Vol. 2 Firecat 451
    Breaks Electro House Hard Dubstep Neurofunk Seven Style Bass
  • 1:08:15
    The Golden Era Of Breakbeat Vol. 1 Krafty Kuts
    Breaks Dealer's Choice The Golden Era Of Breakbeat
  • 1:25:18
    LOT49 Podcast 002 Dylan Rhymes, Yreane
    Electro House Breaks Tech Funk LOT49 Podcast

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment