Rebellion Dadem

Aug 29, 2011
192 kbps
84 MB
Marc D

Dadem blends electro house with a nice touch of breakbeat, creating his signature sounds. Download this house mix and many others for free at

Here’s your first taste of my new signature style that I have been working on over the last month or two. Following on the heels of the Obliterate! series, this is a different take on electro house which incorporates a bunch of breaks. Pulling away from the hip of the electro genre has been a ton of fun and playing around with breakbeat was a blast. I definitely look forward to delivering more mixes in this style.


  1. The Beatles – Come Together (A.Skillz Remix)
  2. Digitalism – Idealistic (A-Trak Remix)
  3. Hot Chip‏ – I Feel Better (CapnHarry & BHB Remix)
  4. Dirtyloud – Disco Records (Lazy Rich Remix)
  5. Fatboy Slim – Star 69 (Rogue Element Remix)
  6. Quest & Odissi – Break Me (Quest vs Pyramid Mix)
  7. Dub Elements – Rocket Master
  8. Pendulum – The Island, pt. II Dusk
  9. Sidney Samson & Don Diablo – Rise Up
  10. Niko & Lyall – Wow
  11. Kyle Watson – Bouncing Purple Knickers
  12. Couscous – Colombo
  13. Future Funk Squad – Isolate (Eshericks Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:57:00
    Pulsar Vol. 11 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Exclusive Pulsar
  • 0:20:27
    As Enemy Ships Approach Landing Force
    Breaks Chilled Dubstep
  • 2:01:22
    XPRESSION Session 39 Ben XO
    Electro House Fidget House Hard Electro XPRESSION Sessions

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment