Pulsar Vol. 11 Crystal Eardrum

Sep 9, 2011
320 kbps
131 MB
Marc D

Crystal Eardrum presents Pulsar volume 11. New electro house mixtape every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month, exclusively at www.Tjoonz.com!

  1. Autoerotique – Apollo
  2. Marcel Woods – Advanced (Tiesto Remix)
  3. Laidback Luke Jump Jump Dance Dance – 2.0 (Redial Remix)
  4. MyBack – Blomman
  5. Dimitri Vegas Like Mike Yves V & Angger Dimas – Madagascar
  6. Laidback Luke Vs. Example – Natural Disaster (Benny Benassi Remix)
  7. Sidney Samson ft. Tara McDonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
  8. Bart B More & Tommie Sunshine – Bodywork (Dub Mix)
  9. Congorock – Sirius
  10. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love
  11. Dada Life – Happy Violence
  12. David Tort – Jack It Up
  13. Skylar Grey – Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)
  14. Imogen Heap – Hide and seek (Afrojack remix)
  15. Pretty Lights – Pretty Lights vs Radiohead vs Nirvana vs NIN

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:03
    Live at Salvationz Outdoor 2011 Djipe, Bamski
    Neurofunk Breakcore Exclusive Salvationz
  • 1:13:30
    Exclusive Tjoonz Mixtape Volume 1 Vittore Locusta
    Progressive House Exclusive
  • 0:26:16
    Red Cross Stress Stranger
    Electro House Fidget House Hard Electro

This mix has 1 comment

  • Lyndon said…

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate
    to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

Write a comment