What I Want Vol. 7 Certas

Apr 8, 2012
320 kbps
69 MB

Ready for some Bubbling House? Here is Certas (previously known as Bas G) with a new episode of What I Want!

Back again with a brand new volume of What I Want. It is time for volume 7!



  1. Tiësto – Chasing Summers (Original Miami Mix)
  2. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (Original Mix)
  3. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (NO_ID Remix)
  4. Peace Treaty Vs EOTS Vs Jay-Z & Kanye West – Heard You Were Walking In Paris (MAKJ & HARDWELL Bootleg)
  5. Deth Hertz, No Body – Ready 2 Fly (Original Mix)
  6. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Track Remix)
  7. Julian Jordan – Rock Steady (Original Mix)
  8. DubVision – All By Myself (Original Mix)
  9. James Blunt – Superstar (Daddy’s Groove Remix)
  10. Taio Cruz – Troublemaker (R3hab Remix)
  11. Bobby Burns – Next (Original Mix)


Hello everyone, I wanted to let u know that Bas G changed his name into Certas! In the future we will still tag his mixes with Bas G tho, so don’t worry.


You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:22:31
    Pulsar Vol. 26 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Dutch House Exclusive Pulsar
  • 0:55:24
    The Drughouse Vol. 16 Artistic Raw
    Dutch House The Drughouse
  • 0:25:47
    Moombah Swag 2: The Sequel PoundPoundPound
    Dutch House Electro House Moombah Swag

This mix has 1 comment

  • MigT said…

    Loved it! Well done 5*

Write a comment