Splash The Cash Mixtape R-Fresh, Boy Off-Beat

Feb 26, 2011
320 kbps
24 MB
Marc D

Boy Off-Beat, previously known as R-Fresh, brings us a brand new chuck-full mixtape of electro house bangers!

  1. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Boy Off-Beat Intro Edit)
  2. Far East Movement – Like A G6 (Alvaro Remix)
  3. Boys Noize – Yeah (AC Slater Remix) (Boy Off-Beat Vocal Edit)
  4. MSTRKRFT – Bounce (A-Trak Remix)
  5. LMFAO – Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch
  6. Justin Martin – Mr. Spock
  7. Diplo – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Diplo Mix)
  8. Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza (Extended Mix)
  9. Vato Gonzalez – Badman Riddim Is Breaking The House Down (Rolvario Edit) (Boy Off-Beat Vocal Edit)
  10. Katy B – Lights On
  11. Gramophonedzie – Why Don’t You (Kovu Remix)
  12. Nero – Me & You (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:59:39
    Grab Your Popcorn Mix 2 Mozaic
    Fidget House Electro House Grab Your Popcorn
  • 2:03:49
    XPRESSION Session 24 Ben XO
    Fidget House Electro House XPRESSION Sessions
  • 0:52:05
    Ultra Music Festival Mixtape DJ Major League
    Progressive House Ultra Music Festival

This mix has 3 comments

  • Simplyxally said…

    off beat is correct!

  • Adam the dirty monster Fabry said…


  • sami savage said…

    good stuff actually wanted to hear heads will roll though

Write a comment