Cognition Cannon Bates

Jan 20, 2012
320 kbps
67 MB
Marc D

Let Bates clean that filth right off your face for you. Don't look directly into the blast wave though.

  1. Dumme Jungs – Daylight (Liberty Redux)
    Dumme Jungs – Daylight (Club Mix)
  2. Knife Party – Internet Friends (Original Mix)
  3. Acetronic – Make Me Feel Good (Original Mix)
  4. StereoHeroes – Wild Child (Le Castle Vania Remix)
  5. The S – Death & Rainbows (Original Mix)
  6. Cold Blank – Redroid (Original Mix)
  7. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Original Mix)
  8. Nom De Strip & TJR feat. Sue Cho – My Life (Original Mix)
  9. Bullwack – Captain Planet (Original Mix)
  10. Rabbit Killer & Farleon – Super Game (Original Mix)
  11. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
  12. David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium (Alesso Remix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:53:05
    SF Fog House Mix Anton Dobbitron
    Electro House Progressive House
  • 0:47:14
    New Dance Order Mix F2U
    Electro House Techno
  • 2:00:32
    XPRESSION Session 44 Ben XO
    Electro House Fidget House XPRESSION Sessions

This mix has 9 comments

  • dz said…

    Nice ;)

  • DarkM said…


  • DarkM said…

    The above was an inside joke with Bates.

  • NotCosmo said…

    This took EPIC to a whole new level of WIN!

  • SpeedyLegs said…

    Very nice i love it. You got a favorite from me.

  • Bates said…

    Thanks all! :D

  • D_Dizzie_Dragon said…

    i was really looking forward to this after listening to psychoactive & i was defiantly NOT disappointed!!
    keep up the great mixing!!

  • djbigtime said…

    great party mix

  • Tpizzle youknow said…

    Love the transition from Redriod to Who is ready to jump

Write a comment