BXSSGXT3 I Bassgate

Jul 22, 2012
320 kbps
99 MB

Listen to Bassgate's Dubstep Mixtape. Stay Tjooned for more Electro, DNB, Techno and House! Hope U enjoy!

They say the world will come to and end this year. BXSSGXT3 I, provides the soundscape for the end times. Undulating through genres and rhythmic signatures, the sub-bass providing the common foundation throughout, this mix takes us through the murky fog of war. Battle scenes of bombs, guns, and lasers erupt in the night sky, coming up for a few brief respites of ceasefire before launching back into the fray like an insane roller coaster, off the rails and without control, only to come out on the other side breathing fresh air with a bonus chill out track, a little worse for wear but ready. To be continued…



  1. Armageddon Intro/ Biome – Moody
  2. Continuum – Heal (Nastee N8 Bootleg)
  3. Joint Forces – Glidetime
  4. Truth – Direct Blow
  5. Burial – Kindred
  6. TMSV & DJ Madd – Difference
  7. Gunston – Range & Symbol
  8. Alex Clare – Too Close
  9. Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (Minnesota Remix)
  10. Lana Del Rey – Diet Mountain Dew (Tommy Noble Remix)
  11. Soul Intent – Hurt Me
  12. Symbiotic – It’s The New Style
  13. Sidestep – Hold Up
  14. Sina – Remembrance

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:49:54
    Plastician’s show on Rinse FM Zeds Dead
    Hard Electro Hard Dubstep
  • 0:31:10
    Red Venture Mix Nightzel
    Hard Dubstep Chilled Dubstep
  • 1:01:50
    Player One Vol. 5: Atomic Fire Last Level Boss
    Hard Dubstep Drumstep Exclusive Player One

This mix has 2 comments

Write a comment