21Paths - Funky Flavor Presents: Linda B Exclusive Vol. 1 | Tjoonz.com

Funky Flavor Presents: Linda B Exclusive Vol. 1 21Paths

Jul 13, 2014
320 kbps
121 MB

In the debut volume of the mix series "Linda B Exclusive" breakbeat vet, 21Paths, sets the tone with a nice mixture of assorted break styles to get that head noddin.

  1. Intro
  2. Krewella – Alive (Tweezy Revibe)
  3. Agnelli & Nelson – You’re Gonna Love Again (Bombs Away RMX) ((REL1 Rerub))
  4. Kid Panel – U Know How I do (Beatsmack RMX)
  5. Ida Corr – Tonight I’m your Dj (Cheezy Breaks Rmx)
  6. Sound Beach – Serch-Man (Original Mix)
  7. Kemtrails – Up in Here (BreaksMafia Remix)
  8. Random Preset – Bloody Funky (Guau Remix)
  9. MTRX & FTRBND – Magnetic Eyes (Pyramid vs TC Rmx) ((REL1 Mash up))
  10. Enterpryse ft. Deenk – Impossible is Nothing (BeatSmack Remix)
  11. Revolvr – Feel Good (REL1 RE Rub)
  12. Tantrum Desire – Guided Rhythm (REL1 Re-Dub)
  13. Cazzette – Beam Me Up (REL1 RE-Rub)
  14. Felix Cartel – Young Love (Cova & Steel Bootleg) ((Phat Kidz BReakz Edit))

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:58:30
    The Breakbeat Show Guest Mix Danks
    Breaks Dealer's Choice The Breakbeat Show
  • 2:30:16
    Live At Distrikt, Burning Man 2012 Elite Force
    Techno Tech House Breaks Electro House Burning Man
  • 0:28:05
    NAPCast 001 Hollow Point
    Jungle Neurofunk Dealer's Choice NAP DNB NAPCast

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment