Welcome to The Fixtapes! This brand new Tjoonz-exclusive mixtape series puts our spotlight on a special selection of artists we love. First up is Jeff T, a Tech-House and Electro House musician. We have interviewed him and asked him to create a mixtape that truly represents Jeff T. Enjoy!

“Playing to a crowd of people that are completely into the music and what you are doing is indescribable” ~Jeff T

Read the full Exclusive interview with Jeff T and download free tracks on our Blog!

  1. Jeff T – Untitled
  2. Tyler Hampton ft King James – Lil Mama (Jeff T Remix)
  3. Scott Binder – Symphony of Drums (Jeff T Remix)
  4. Jeff T – Sadida
  5. Jeff T – Da Bomb
  6. Jeff T – Music sounds better with you
  7. Jeff T – Pandawa
  8. Funkageda – Shinjuku (Jeff T Remix)
  9. Lazy Rich – Get Out (Jeff T Remix)
  10. Demon Groove – Heavy Sense (Jeff T Remix)
  11. Rekchordz – Filthy Inspiration (Jeff T Remix)
  12. Cold Blank – Dutchie (Jeff T Remix)
  13. TriBeat and Tekka – Dead Action (Jeff T Remix)
  14. Natalia Kills – Mirrors (Jeff T Remix)
  15. The Banger Bros. – Rock That Style (Jeff T Remix)
  16. Jeff T & Charles Feelgood – Cell Hell
  17. Breakdown – Party Shocker (Jeff T Remix)