Luvstep 2011 Minimix Zom-V

Feb 15, 2011
128 kbps
17 MB
Marc D

Zom-v drops a Luvstep minimix, just so you can replay Valentine's evening all over again tonight.

Here’s a mini mix to get you stoked for LuvStep. Be ready to have the time of your live and dance till you cant dance anymore. Be sure to download this and blast it everywhere you go


  1. MiMosa – No More Messing About
  2. MiMosa – When Will We Learn
  3. Skrillex – Rock That Body
  4. Mimosa – Warzone
  5. MiMosa – Money to Blow
  6. Borgore – Sleepyhead
  7. Phaelah – Afterglow ft. Soundmouse

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:53:21
    ElectroDub Vol. 12: Final Warning Number9
    Chilled Dubstep Dub / Reggae Hard Dubstep ElectroDub Exclusive
  • 1:07:45
    ElectroDub Vol. 7: GrimeTime Number9
    Hard Dubstep Chilled Dubstep Dub / Reggae ElectroDub Exclusive
  • 0:49:27
    DubstepEarth Episode 1: Jungle Party Dubsef
    Chilled Dubstep Hard Dubstep DubstepEarth

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment