Mantis, Creation - KYECAST Season 1 (Ep. 12) |

KYECAST Season 1 (Ep. 12) Mantis, Creation

Jun 27, 2016
224 kbps
97 MB

Mantis and Creation go on a terror with this hard hitting set of dubstep for another great edition of the 'Kill Your Ego Podcast.'


  1. Mantis ft. Makism – Depths
  2. Protohype x Herobust – Bomb Bomb
  3. Carvar & Clock – Miskatonik
  4. Eptic & Habstrakt – On The Block (ID Remix)
  5. Franky Nuts – Rage
  6. ID – ID
  7. Mantis ft. Armanni Reign – Slangin’
  8. ATLiens x Party Thieves – Chief (Rekoil Remix)
  9. Jack U x Lord Swan3x x Stabby – Febreze (Mantis Mashup)
  10. False Panic – Horizon
  11. Downlink x Twofold – Darkside (VIP)
  12. Haunta x Invictous – 2000 EMU (Mantis Edit)
  13. Trampa – Come Again (Edit)
  14. Baked Finest – Under Control
  15. Mantis – 100% Death
  16. Phiso – Jotaro (Mantis Edit)
  17. Mantis – Back Again


No tracklist available

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:00:17
    Live At Ultra Miami 2016 DVBBS
    Electro House Hard Electro Hard Dubstep Ultra Music Festival
  • 0:55:23
    Zoo Kept Mix Sessions Ep. 5 Zoo Keeps, Bougie Bear
    Deep House Hard Dubstep Glitch-Hop Chilled Dubstep Zoo Kept Mix Sessions
  • 1:03:42
    KYECAST Season 2 (Ep. 1) Dirtyphonics, Twine
    Hard Dubstep Drumstep Trap Jump-Up Hard Electro KYECAST

This mix has 1 comment

  • whatslif3 said…

    mantis, if you can read this, will you ever remaster ur older choons? I read Paul once said you guys don’t play them anymore because on huge sound systems they don’t sound good, but I still think a lot of those songs like shit talk and bludgeoned to death were very solid and unique tunes, & they give me a lot of nostalgia. So I’d you could remaster all those, I think its be great! And hey, if you guys don’t wanna do it, can y’all send me the stems and I’ll do it? Thanks and I hope you guys see this somehow lol. Take care – kyle

Write a comment