Techinvasion 9: Electric Circus Mix J3ZZ

Aug 28, 2013
192 kbps
84 MB

In his Tjoonz premier, J3ZZ mixed up a happy concoction of house and techno that is sure to get you dancing. We hope to hear more from this Oklahoma native and friend of DJ Ecco.

  1. Santos, David Gtronic – Luv (Original Mix)
  2. David Gtronic – Rohmano (Original Mix)
  3. Josh Butler – Got a Feeling (Bontan Remix/ Pleasurekraft edit)
  4. Victor Ruiz – Work (Original Mix)
  5. Lorenzo D’Ianni, Chris Lo – Gang Bang (Lorenzo D’ianni Remix)
  6. Jay Lumen – Pulp Fiction (Original Mix)
  7. Sam Paganini, MiniCoolBoyz – Miss You (Original Mix)
  8. J3ZZ – Freak (Original Mix)
  9. Dani Sbert – Doom (Original Mix)
  10. Scalameriya, Forest people – Unit.01 (Original Mix)
  11. Aimless Audio, BrettHit – Emergency Room (Aimless Audio Remix)
  12. Siva Six – Intha Ren (Remix By Christian Cambas)
  13. Spartaque – Same Opposite (Original Mix)
  14. Joe Kendut – Face To Music (Original Mix)
  15. Joe Kendut – Bondmind (Original Mix)
  16. Joe Kendut – Adduction (Original Mix)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:03:49
    OWSLA After Dark Part 3: The M Machine The M Machine
    Electro House Techno Drumstep OWSLA After Dark
  • 1:00:01
    Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe: Ep. 5 roeVy
    Techno Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe
  • 1:45:17
    Musik Ist Kultur Jym Funk
    Tech House Deep House

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment