Live From Connect 2017 Gavin Crawford

Sep 8
320 kbps
138 MB

Gavin Crawford's mix for Ready Mix Sessions aired Aug. 25/17 on Proton Radio. This is a rerecording of his set from Connect Festival cut into a one hour mix for radio timelines. Turn up the volume & enjoy.

  1. Sandrino, Frankey ~ Pollux (Original Mix)Innervisions
  2. Guhus ~ Imaginary Dreams (Original Mix)free download on Soundcloud
  3. Sex Of Insects ~ I Can Hear the Light (Dave Pad Remix)Ylotana Music
  4. Kevin Yost ~ A Void (Original Mix)TSOY
  5. Dousk ~ French Sauce feat. eSoreni (Original Mix)Proton Music
  6. Darius Syrossian ~ Andranik (Gorge & Homm Remix)8Bit
  7. Collective Machine ~ I Want a House Kit (Original Mix) 8Bit
  8. Collective Machine ~ Ritual (Original Mix) 8Bit
  9. Cornucopia ~ Letter For Polly (Original Mix)Tale & Tone
  10. Cornucopia ~ The Story Of Us (Original Mix) Tale & Tone

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:29:32
    Open-Dex (June 2017) Boyks
    Deep House Open-Dex
  • 0:54:36
    Bass House Sessions Vol. 16 DanyL, DIV/IDE
    Bass House Jackin' House Deep House Bass House Sessions
  • 1:59:37
    Essential Mix 2016 Tchami
    Bass House Electro House Deep House Essential Mix

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment