Pulsar Vol. 16 Crystal Eardrum

Nov 25, 2011
320 kbps
145 MB
Marc D

Download or stream Crystal Eardrum's 16th episode of Pulsar, an ongoing electro house series on Tjoonz.com

  1. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump
  2. Knife Party – Internet Friends
  3. Tim Mason Vs Laidback Luke – The Moment for My Guns On Demo (Crystal Eardrum Mashup)
  4. Alesso – Raise Your Head
  5. Sidney Samson – Music Box
  6. David Guetta – Little Bad Girl (Dada Life Guerilla Fart #13)
  7. Avicii ft. David Guetta – Sunshine (Kyro & Bomber Remix)
  8. Tiesto, Steve Aoki – Tornado
  9. Tiesto – Maximal Crazy (R3hab & Swanky Tunes Remix)
  10. Zedd – Stars Come Out
  11. Steve Aoki, Rivers Cuomo – Earthquakey People (Loops Of Fury Remix)
  12. Sander van Doorn & Laidback Luke – Who’s Wearing the Cap
  13. Moby – After (The Loops of Fury Remix)
  14. Moby – After (Tommy Trash Remix)
  15. Jacob van Hage – Convoi

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 0:46:01
    I Made This For You Mix 2 The Black Dove Underground
    Electro House Fidget House
  • 0:55:16
    Rebellion Vol. 2 Dadem
    Breaks Electro House Chilled Dubstep Rebellion
  • 1:01:10
    Player One: Altered Beast Last Level Boss
    Hard Dubstep Neurofunk Drumstep Exclusive Player One

This mix has 5 comments

  • Crystal Eardrum said…

    You can follow me on facebook for latest mixes and songs ! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Crystal-Eardrum/227171727299356

  • Matt said…

    is this a mix or just seperate tracks ?

  • Crystal Eardrum said…

    a mix of course

  • Oliver Twist said…

    This song makes me invincible i did my scarification to this and stretched my do it your self piercings to 1/4 of an inch after 2 days with no former stretching :D

  • Crystal Eardrum said…

    Which song lol?

Write a comment