Fabulous Mus!c Vol. 2 Ben Bastion, Lucas Gravell

May 28, 2012
320 kbps
146 MB

A new monthly mixtape mixed by Ben Bastion a local DJ. Here is Fabulous Mus!c Vol. 2! Stay Tjooned for more Electro, House and DNB!

Ben Bastion in the mix:

  1. Arty – Kate (Original Mix)
  2. Passenger 10 – Avantgarde (Dinka DEEP Remix)
  3. M-3ox ft. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
  4. Sander Van Doorn, Kele ft. Lucy Taylor –  What Did I Do (Original Mix)
  5. Deadmau5 ft. Chris James – The Veldt (8 Minutes Edit)
  6. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)

Guestmix: Lucas Gravell

  1. Henrik B ft. Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix)
  2. Mat Zo – Bipolar (Original Mix)
  3. Nathan C – Shmoke The Pancake (Original Mix)
  4. Thomas Gold vs. Swedish House Mafia – Sing2 Me Save The World (Robbery Roy Mash Up)
  5. Lucas Gravell – ID
  6. Pendulum vs. Alex Kunnari & Tom Fall – Lost The Island (Hardwell Mash Up)

You'll probably also enjoy these mixes

  • 1:29:54
    The Amplifier on a Dream Mix Vol. 5 La Rique
    Progressive House Electro House Amplifier On A Dream
  • 1:15:03
    Pulsar Vol. 24 Crystal Eardrum
    Electro House Progressive House Exclusive Pulsar
  • 0:36:17
    March Mix 2012 Robby Rise
    Progressive House Deep House

No comments

  • Be the first to comment on this mix!

Write a comment